Board of Directors

The Trust Board of Directors consists of the following positions:

  • President,
  • President Elect,
  • four regional directors, one each representing Eastern, Central, Western, Labrador-Grenfell regions (as per RHA boundaries), and
  • one Director-at-Large.

Members of the Board volunteer for three year terms of office. Each member can serve there consecutive terms in the same office. The Executive Director of CRNNL sits on the Board of Directors as a non-voting member.

Trust Board of Directors 2020-21

Julie Nicholas, President
Melvin Layden, President Elect
Michelle Carpenter, Eastern Regional Director
Anne Blackmore, Central Regional Director
Megan Hudson, Labrador Regional Director
Erica Hurley, Western Regional Director
Brenda Whyatt, Director at Large
Lynn Power, CRNNL Executive Director Ex-officio (non-voting) 
Julie Wells, Coordinator (non-voting)